B.I.N.G. has its advantages

All because I am a member of BING I got the opportunity to brew a batch of craft homebrew with Larry Clouser, future brewery/owner of Pono Brewing. Larry was kind enough to research several different wheat beer recipes until finding the perfect style, a Bavarian Hefe-Weizen. I wanted to learn how to brew the all grain way and Larry showed me how, on his Brew Magic System. We sampled several different authentic German style Hefe-Weizens during the brew process for inspiration, as if I was not already inspired by the pure wisdom of the craft brewing process that Larry possessed and so graciously bequeathed unto me. I can’t wait to sample the end product and hope to be able to share some with you all.

Cheers from one of the Founding Members of B.I.N.G!!

Jason Jordan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment